Ted Fridge Family SPIRIT Award

Presented to a family who is deemed to have contributed to the development and promotion of lacrosse, locally or provincially.

(ex- Ravens Family Spirit Award)


Year Recipient

The Kask Family

Gord, Jennifer, Drew, Jack and Adrian


The Santucci Family

Dennis, Sabrina, Bianca and Adrianna


The Rachfall Family

Dirk, Tricia and Jonathan


The Terris Family

Brandi, Shane and Jordan

2015 The Kinna Family
Mike, Sue, Mitchell & Megan
2014 The Corbett Family
Harold, Debbie, Rick, David and Brian
2013 The Mosdell Family
2012 The Angell Family
2011 The Goss Family
2010 The Leies Family
2009 The Kirby Family
2008 The Armstrong Family
2007 The Garrison Family
2006 The Regier Family
Gene Regier
Judy Regier
2005 The Ross Family
2004 The Jenkins Family
2003 The Kirstiuk Family
Lorraine Kirstiuk
Terry Kirstiuk
2002 The Pollock Family
Christine Pollock
Glenn Pollock